Doe Blomberg Gottberg
Fiskargatan 8, 116 20 Stockholm
Phone +46 8 586 166 00
info@doeblomberggottberg.com

newclient@doeblomberggottberg.com
work@doeblomberggottberg.com
intern@doeblomberggottberg.com

Follow us on TwitterLinkedIn and Facebook

Anders Modén

Mob +46 73 377 94 04
anders@doeblomberggottberg.com

Åsa Marklund

Mob: +46 70 787 09 77
asa@doeblomberggottberg.com

Carl Daag

Mob: +46 70 405 19 81
carl@doeblomberggottberg.com

Danne Johansson

Mob +46 70 960 55 50
danne@doeblomberggottberg.com

Ellinor Skölde

Mob +46 736 71 37 10
ellinor@doeblomberggottberg.com

Christoffer Rosén

Mob: +46 73 674 40 66
christoffer@doeblomberggottberg.com

Erika Vestman

Mob +46 72 733 26 38
erika@doeblomberggottberg.com

Fredrik Arrelid

Mob: +46 73 632 50 47
fredrik.arrelid@doeblomberggottberg.com

Fredrik Blomberg

Mob +46 70 722 55 20
fredrik@doeblomberggottberg.com

Jessica Erne

Mob +46 76 864 65 46
jessica@doeblomberggottberg.com

Johan Bränström

Mob +46 70 736 35 12
johan@doeblomberggottberg.com

Kristin Bergem

Mob +46 727 419 080
kristin@doeblomberggottberg.com

Malin Burén

Mob +46 73 352 33 38
malin@doeblomberggottberg.com

Mathias Svensson

Mob +46 73 536 39 87
mathias@doeblomberggottberg.com

Nicki Hallenberg

Mob +46 73 971 16 97
nicki@doeblomberggottberg.com

Niklas Synning

Mob +46 70 144 75 28
niklas@doeblomberggottberg.com

Nils Axel af Malmborg

Mob: +46 73 980 00 58
axel@doeblomberggottberg.com

Peter Håwi

Mob +46 70 967 66 70
peter@doeblomberggottberg.com

Richard von Yxkull

Mob: +46 70 471 86 80
richard@doeblomberggottberg.com 

Tommy Gottberg

Mob +46 70 740 11 29
tommy@doeblomberggottberg.com

Vendela Arkrot

Mob +46 702 653 103
vendela@doeblomberggottberg.com